Saturday, May 10, 2008

Forest Poetry - Forest Poetry (demo) [2004]

1. The Trees Stand Proudly Along The Road (3:34)
2. Forest Of Suicide (2:58)
3. Niggle's Leaf (5:03)
4. The Path To The Stars (4:30)
5. Elfenlied (4:49)

Forest Poetry has released a single demo recorded in October and November of 2004 with N. Schner on drums and Gaurhoth on strings and vocals. Synth interludes were composed and recorded by Verachtung earlier in the same year. The band was named after Ildjarn's Forest Poetry album.

vbr ~216 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share