Saturday, December 19, 2009

Thomas Köner - Unerforschtes Gebiet [2001]

1 Unerforschtes Gebiet A
2 Unerforschtes Gebiet B
3 Les Sœurs Lumière

Unerforschtes Gebiet is the seventh solo album from German ambient music producer, Thomas Köner. Originally released in 2001 only as a limited number picture disc LP (700 numbered copies; repressed in 2004, this time not individually numbered). Re-released on CD in 2003.

"Unerforschtes Gebiet" is German for "unexplored area".
Apple Lossless

1 comment:

Bookmark and Share