Friday, August 8, 2008

Atomine Elektrine - The Deep Invisible [2008]

01. The Deep Invisible (48:47)
Peter Andersson is a must-know name in the world of dark ambient and industrial music. He’s the man behind Raison d’être, Stratvm Terror, Bocksholdm among many, previously released by Cold Meat Industry, Essence Music and Old Europa Café. Atomine Elektrine is described as a truly out-of-body, deeply layered and dynamic cosmic experience in the form of a masterful ambiance, filled with outbursts of energy and synthetic movements. “The Deep Invisible” is his 5th album as Atomine Elektrine, it is a journey of dark matter to outer and inner space, to the empty regions of the universe outside the ambience of celestial bodies and to the inner most subconscious manifestations of the mind.

vbr ~184 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share