Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Tor Lundvall - The Seasons Unfold (CDr Sampler) [2007]

1 Whir (Mix #2) (2:23)
2 29 (Re-Recorded Single Version) (5:26)
3 The Backyard (Original Take) (3:32)
4 November's Fields (4:02)

Selections and alternate versions from the forthcoming 4-CD set: "The Seasons Unfold".

Free (and autographed by Tor Lundvall) with any order made through the Strange Fortune website until supplies run out.

"Following my departure from Strange Fortune, I've decided to put "The Seasons Unfold" 4-CD set on hold for now. I haven't given up hope on this release, but I'll be concentrating on other projects and look forward to announcing these in early 2009. " -



1 comment:

SCHQ said...

wow, thanks so much~~I love his works~~~

Bookmark and Share