Thursday, January 29, 2009

Geomatic - Blue Beam [2008]

1 The Bliss (6:26)
2 Protomorphic Deception (6:41)
3 Holographic Messiah (5:49)
4 Turn Of The Coil (5:48)
5 Superae Res (4:31)
6 Beyond The Beginning (6:14)
7 Dark Technology Ghost (5:44)
8 Alternate Universe (6:19)
9 Radiating An Aura Of Love (6:01)
10 Redemption (5:26)
11 Unknown (5:44)
MP3-1. Holographic Messiah (Grammia Mix By Lagowski) (5:38)
MP3-2. Turn Of The Coil (Ex_Tension Remix) (6:12)
MP3-3. Alternate Universe (Ah Cama-Sotz Remix) (6:57)

The new and wonderful GEOMATIC album entitled "Blue Beam" is now available, this duo based in Amsterdam band offers up a brilliant mix of experimental electronics, tribal percussion and rythmic noise with an esoteric edge that will delight for example all addicts of bands like Muslimgauze or This Morn' Omina. "Blue Beam" contains 11 tracks + 3 additional remixes by Andrew Lagowski, Ah Cama Sotz and Ex_Tension packaged in a 2 panels digipak on matte paper.


This is one to check out if you're a fan of atmospheric tribal industrial!

320 kbps


Anonymous said...

Excellent album! Thank You!

Anonymous said...

thank you.

Bookmark and Share