Monday, May 12, 2008

Konau - Speech From The Shadows [2006]

1 Sadness Embrace (9:58)
2 Repentance (8:58)
3 Contemplation (7:33)
4 Speech From The Shadows (10:23)
5 Deep (11:55)
6 Crawling Darkness (10:15)

Six tracks and sixty minutes of glorious Dark Ambient music presented in a white-trayed jewel case. Another hybrid manifestation of sound design created by members of Subinterior and New Risen Throne. Disquieting and obscure Dark Ambient, with some amazing melodic structures scattered throughout the songs.

320 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share