Monday, June 2, 2008

Puissance - Mother Of Disease (remastered re-issue) [2008]

01 Light Of A Dead Sun 05:05
02 Reign Of Dying Angels 05:02
03 Mother Of Disease 05:51
04 In Shining Armour 04:34
05 Post Ruin Symphony 06:50
06 Core Of Revelation 05:06
07 Human Error 05:03
08 The Voice Of Chaos 06:56
09 The Dancing Clowns (Bonus Track) 04:03
"Mother of Disease" is the third full length album produced by Puissance, and also their third re-issue on Equilibrium Music, following the early "Let Us Lead" and "Back In Control" releases, and last year's new album, "Grace of God". Much like it's predecessors on this fine collection, it has been re-mastered and enhanced with one bonus track, presented in a matte-blue deluxe digipak edition.


vbr ~214 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share