Sunday, October 12, 2008

Camanecroszcope - Echoes Ov a Beckoning Arcanum [2006]

1 For All Things Now Dead And Gone (6:19)
2 A Horrible Excess Of Stench... (5:52)
3 ...Thrown Up By The Profound Abyss (4:48)
4 What Comes Forth From Obscurity (7:56)
5 Among The Blackest Souls Below (7:04)
6 Governed By The Sphere Of Mars (5:52)
7 From The Gulf And Into Existence (6:53)
8 Ancient Voices Haunt The Deep (6:18)
9 On The Brink Of The Steep (6:24)

O Thou that dwelleth in the darkness of the Outer Void, come forth unto the Earth once more I entreat thee. O Thou who abideth beyond the Spheres of Time, hear my supplication. O Thou who art the Gate and the Way come forth come forth Thy servant calleth Thee. Come forth! Come forth! I speak the words, I Break Thy bonds, the seal is cast aside, pass through the Gate and enter the world! I maketh Thy mighty Sign! I Trace the pentagram of Fire and say the incantation that causeth O Great One to manifest before the Gate! Manifest! O Great One, manifest!

And then he will come unto thee and bring His Globes and He will give true answer to all you desire to know. And He shall reveal unto you the secret of His seal by which you may gain favour in the sight of the Old Ones when They once more walk the Earth.


320 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share