Wednesday, October 15, 2008

raison d'être - The Luminous Experience (Live In Enschede) [2008]

1 The Invisible Gate Of The Temple (10:44)
2 Metal Stone Mental Heart (6:22)
3 The Luminous Shield (10:55)
4 Metamorphyses - Phase III (8:00)
5 Metamorphyses - Phase IV (6:57)
6 Wasteland (7:15)
7 Mouldering The Forlorned - Part I (8:01)
8 Pathfinder (6:02)
9 The End Of The Key (8:20)
'The Luminous Experience', recorded on the darkest hour of Midsummer night 2008 in Enschede (The Netherlands), is the first complete live album from raison d'être featuring the whole set of one concert. The live set mainly contains live only material: a mixture of composed and improvised elements that has never been experienced on CD before. Present here are also some live adapted compositions from the albums 'The Empty Hollow Unfolds' and 'Metamorphyses'. 'The Luminous Experience' is the 11th original album by raison d'être since their first album 'Prospectus I', released 15 years ago.


320 kbps

No comments:

Bookmark and Share